MAN Diesel & Turbo Singapore

We are the Regional Office for Asia covering South East Asia market.

Your regional contact point

Your regional contact point

We support and organize offers of operation and maintenance, and where necessary Long Term Service Agreement.

We are able to offer support 24/7

We are able to offer support 24/7

Our highly skilled team is fully trained and qualified on MAN Diesel standards for quick trouble shooting and problem solving.

Engineering the Future - Since 1758

Engineering the Future - Since 1758

The company was established in Year 1977. Our main offices and workshop are located at 29 Tuas Avenue 2 with about 200 employees.

Share this page


Contact us today

PRIMESERV DIESEL

(Technical, Sales & Marketing)

Nicholas Tham (Head of PrimeServ)

Direct: +65 6307 9767
Mobile: +65 9623 9536
Email: Nicholas.Tham@sg.man.eu

 

 

 

WORKSHOP

 

Kelvin Tan (Head of Workshop)

Direct: +65 6349 1250
Mobile: +65 9789 1265
Email: Kelvin.Tan@sg.man.eu

 

 

HIGH SPEED DEPARTMENT

 

Patrick Low (Head of High Speed)

Direct: +65 6499 5568
Mobile: +65 9731 2090
Email: Patrick.Low@sg.man.eu

 

POWER PLANTS

Martin Hohler (Head of Region Asia Pacific, Sales Power Plants)

Direct: +65 6307 9779
Mobile: +65 8128 0870
Email: Martin.Hoehler@man.eu


 

ASIAN WAREHOUSE

Eric Wong (Head of Warehouse)

Direct: +65 6499 0163
Mobile: +65 9782 6093
Email: Eric.Wong@sg.man.eu

MALAYSIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Based at
MAN Diesel & Turbo Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Suite 3.01, 3rd Floor Kenanga International
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

K. K. Khor (Senior Sales Manager)
Direct: +603 2162 0410
Mobile: +6012 3281 280
Email: Khor.KK@sg.man.eu

THAILAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Based at
MAN PrimeServ Thailand
23rd Floor, Thanapoom Tower
1550 Thanapoom Tower 
New Petchburi Road
Makasan Rajathevi
10400 Bangkok
 Thailand

Woranat Nuchanart (Sales Representative)
Mobile: +66 81 156 2967
Email: Woranat.Nuchanart@sg.man.eu

VIETNAM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Based at
MAN Diesel & Turbo Singapore Representative Office
Unit 9, Second Floor,
International Centre
17 Ngo Quyen, Hoan Kiem
Hanoi, Vietnam

Tran Hoang Hai (Representative Office Manager)
Direct: +84 4 3936 9728
Mobile: +84 904 193 336
Email: HoangHai.Tran@man.eu